Hello, my name is Julia soon to be MRS.!!!

Hello All!
Thank you for taking the time to read my blog!  I am starting this as a way to talk about the different things I am interested and projects I am taking on.  There are a million things I am interested in and I love to learn new things and try different experiences.  I am a closet nerd, I love to read, I love to watch movies and I love art!  There are a million more things which I am sure I will talk about more later!
A little about me:
I am getting married in just a few days!  We are having a big wedding with all of our friends and family and church families invited and a cake reception immediately following.  We wanted to be able to involve everyone we love while still keeping our little budget in tact.
And the man I am marrying…He is AMAZING!!  He is everything I ever dreamed of and everything and more I ever prayed for!  He is a living example of the miracles and love of Christ and the beautiful way that God, our Heavenly Father loves His children and wants to give them the desires of their hearts!  I am blessed and overflowing with a thankful heart!

He proposed in front of our family and friends with a very special ring!
Our friend took some engagement photos for us at Saddleback Church
Bliss!  We were in the middle of a crowded room with no idea any one was there!
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hello, my name is Julia soon to be MRS.!!!

  1. Hi there, its pleasant article on the topic of media print, we all understand media
    is a impressive source of data.

Leave a Comment

