Master of None? I hope not :/

 

love this little man ❤

There have been so many things going on lately.  I am involved in a million different things going a thousand different directions and usually I like it that way, but once in a while, ok, once a month, all the doubting debbies out there make me question if I am doing the right thing, if what I am doing is ok or crazy, like they all say, or at least imply with those over the glasses looks.  Plus I fear that I might be one of those jack of all trades master of none people and I really hate being mediocre at anything.  I know, hate me, but I’m totally the girl who has to get an A in the class and I can’t rest until certain things are perfect.  Don’t worry, I’m working on it.

Anyway, today I worked 3 out of 4 jobs, got yelled at by my boss…hey, I guess it’s good that it was only one of them!  Had class tonight and learned all sorts of really fun stuff on photo shop and now I’m about to go to the gym!  Oh yeah, and by the end of the day I will have logged 4 hours in the car.  What can I say, I live in SoCal, commuting in traffic is my life.  Today was fun though, I missed my off ramp on the 5 freeway because I was too busy singing/dancing to Taylor Swift…It was totally Worth it!!

I ran 2 days ago and my knee and hips and shins have been hurting sooooooo much.  I don’t know what the deal is?  I know I recently started running again but this seems a bit much, especially since I am taking things slower than slow.   I know to expect the usual Fibromyalgia pain but this is different. 😦  Thoughts?  Words of Wisdom?!

Off to the sauna, I mean the gym!  Then the sauna, of course!!!

when all else fails, hug my sweet lil nephew and everything is better!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized, Work, working out

Leave a Comment

