Sunday Funday

1.  I am officially a stereotypical youth pastor!  I got a guitar for Christmas…now on to teach myself to play!

2.  I love that marrying my hubby means I get 2 sets of Grandparents!!!  (all mine passed away)  I LOVE saying Grandma and Grandpa!!

3.  We got new sheets and a matching comforter set through awesome Christmas sales!  I love having a set that matches!  See, I told you I’m a grown up!

4.  Starting in January I will be teaching 10 dance & acting classes 4 days a week!

5.  I haven’t yet seen any of my top 5 favorite Christmas movies this season, guess I’ll have to start tonight!  Top picks: A Charlie Brown Christmas, Frosty the Snowman, The Nutcracker, and Elf, Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.  I did watch How The Grinch Stole Christmas with my nephew though, that’s #6.

CD cover

6.  My husband and I both worked Christmas Eve and he is working Christmas, but we did get Thanksgiving and New Year’s.

7.  Our 1 year anniversary is coming and I am sooooooooooo excited!

8.  One of my new favorite shows is “Whitney”.

9.  I watch at least 1 episode of FRIENDS a week, I love them all and practically know all the words but it still makes me laugh!

10.  I want to go to every state, I’ve been to 36 so far.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sunday Funday

Leave a Comment

