God’s plan

God’s plan is the one you would choose for yourself if you were given all the facts…

 

I’ve mulled that over for the past few days and I’ve come up with a bunch of different emotional reactions to that statement.  I recently heard it and my overall feeling is that I love it!  But…

I love the idea and I believe it’s true and I love that it is true.

But, when I think about all the crazy things I have gone through or worked through or experienced it’s hard to think, yup, I would have chosen that too had I had all the facts!

There are so many things I have wanted for my life that have never come about, and so many things I have wanted on my schedule that I am still waiting on.  Some of those things I’ve been waiting on for over 10 years.  Other things I am living out currently, but about 10 years after my desired date!  I.e. marriage!

I’m just gonna leave you with that thought again, tell me what you think.

 

God’s plan is the one you would choose for yourself if you were given all the facts…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

