Sunday Funday

1.  I really really really really really really really LOVE magazines!  I don’t know why, but I have since I was a kid!  I think I inherited it from my Mom and Grandma!

2.  I LOVE all my new blog friends!  You guys are so awesome!

3.  For someone who used to hate strongly dislike (my mom doesn’t like that word!) eggs eating them 1-2 times a week still feels weird!

4.  I love my church!  The building and the people inside!

5.  I finished ‘Everybody Loves Raymond’ and now I miss them!

6.  I’ve already read 4 books this year!  Woohoo!!

7.  I love that I talk to my mom on the phone everyday!  Sometimes we miss a day and it makes me sad.

8.  This is the first Valentine’s Day Mark and I will actually get to celebrate on the actual day!  (work + school makes things tough sometimes!)

9.  Even though my dog has lived with my parents for longer than she has lived with me I still call her mine!  My parents still call her mine too, I think that’s why she’s still there!  Otherwise she’d be loving a new family by now!  (THANKS MOM AND DAD!!)

10.  I used to dream of a career in fashion!  Some days I still wonder!

I forgot to add this one to the Courthouse post!

I forgot to add this one to the Courthouse post!

Leave a comment

Filed under Sunday Funday

Leave a Comment

