Curls

I was trying to go for a pretty wavy look

5a14a65de324376a5e29696d1c41aa37

but this happened in stead!

2013-02-10_09-30-17_119

2013-02-10_09-32-24_995

It was pretty awesome though because I got complimented all day!  I told a couple of people that it was an accident but they just looked at me funny so I stopped telling people that!  I guess it’s hard to believe that someone can try for one type of curl and get a completely different kind!  Oops!  Darn you Pinterest, foiled again!  I did like the result any way though, and now I know how to get it!  Ha!

Ever try anything off of Pinterest?

Was it a success or a fail?

Does it feel weird to you when people notice when you change something about your look?  Hair, makeup, new clothes?

-I like it, but at the same time I always wonder, “So does that mean you didn’t like it before?  Or are you just so happy I’ve done something different/new that you had to say something!?”  Hmm, maybe I’m just a little too self-conscious?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Curls

  1. I’ll right away grab your rss feed as I can’t to find your
    email subscription link or newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please let me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  2. Pingback: Sore Hips and Hair Round 2 | Jewels on a Journey

  3. Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when
    i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible post.

Leave a Comment

